• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Snapchat Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
J a m e s


Releasing her first E.P. at age 12, it’s clear that Maddie has been writing and singing for as long as she can remember. Born and raised in Louisville, Kentucky, she began pursingmusic at a serious level at only 17. Since then, her new E.P. has been in the works and is set to release October 6th, 2018.Not only is music how Maddie copes, but it is how she is hoping to change the world to make it a better place.“Spreading love through music is as simple as writing one sentence that relates to someone- it’s an auditory hug.” After many live performances, playing on iHeartRadio, and showing up all over Local and National news, Maddie is more inspired than ever. Maddie’s new E.P. is her favorite yet, being able todelve in deeper reflecting her feelings through song on past relationships. With such honest words and focused original sounds, this new E.P. are Maddie’s most passionate songs yet. She is currently playing live and working on her next work.


Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5CpwBBIbr966jx8xpyE4oN?si=zWGQ08ZWTeSgdWVbXjfmOw

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/only-natural-single/1380588689

Social Links

Instagram: www.instagram.com/_madelinejames

Twitter: www.twitter.com/_madelinejames

Facebook: www.facebook.com/MadelineJamesMusic

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1M_Lp2x0g4SvVnHqv7AP8A

Website: www.madelinejamesmusic.com


Email: madelinejamesmusic@gmail.com  

Number: (615) 727-3429

'Madeline James' Track List

1. Telephone     3. Only Natural

2. I Go Back     4. Fire Starter

5. How Do You Like Me Now